27 février 1997

Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Londres, Royaume Uni

Concert gratuit réservé aux fans enregistré au Shepherds Bush Empire à Londres le 27 février 1997.

3 chansons interprétées le soir du concert ne furent pas incluses dans le DVD : It’s Oh So Quiet (en rappel), Sweet Intuition (en introduction) et une des deux versions de Big Time Sensuality.


[...] Seeing and hearing it all in such an intimate venue was just magic and made the tender songs all the more poignant and the ’rockers’ rock even harder. The set was just lovely and I had to fight the desire to slip one of the trees under my arm on the way out. ’The Animal’ performs his very own version of ’One Day’ superbly, which brings a bit of calm to things. [...]

Telegraph 02


01. It’s Oh So Quiet
02. Sweet Intuition
03. Headphones
04. Army Of Me
05. One Day
06. The Modern Things
07. Venus as A Boy
08. You’ve Been Flirting Again
09. Isobel
10. Possibly Maybe
11. I Go Humble
12. Big Time Sensuality
13. Big Time Sensuality
14. Hyperballad
15. Enjoy
16. Human Behaviour
17. Anchor Song
18. I Miss You
19. Crying
20. Violently Happy

sur scène

  • Guy Sigsworth
  • Kobayashi ’Coba’ Yasuhiro
  • Leila Arab
  • Plaid
  • Trevor Morais